Upcoming events

Together with our exhibitors, Trademart organizes a large number of inspiring events. Fancy a day full of fascinating encounters, new opportunities, and endless inspiration? Discover all of our events here!

Upcoming Events | Discover & get inspired!

Oct 9, 2022 - Dec 29, 2022

9 - 10 October | Fashion & accessories Open Days * 24 October | Monday Opening baby & kids + home & living (Info and demo) * 20 - 21 November | Christmas Happening * 28 November | Monday Opening baby & kids + home & living (theme: ecology and sustainability) *

Check out the event

Fashion & Accessories Open Days

Oct 9, 2022 10:00 AM - Oct 10, 2022 5:00 PM

Do you sell clothes, accessories, fantasy jewellery, handbags or shoes? Be sure to mark 9 and 10 October in your calendar! That's when the Fashion & Accessories Open Days will take place.

Check out the event

Home & living &go Flowers & More Days

Oct 23, 2022 10:00 AM - Oct 24, 2022 6:00 PM

Take part in demo's centered around dried flowers. Discover numerous new exhibitors and 20+ new brands presenting interesting products for your store or project

Check out the event

Monday Opening baby & kids

Nov 28, 2022 10:00 AM - Nov 28, 2022 6:00 PM

The first Monday Opening in the renewed baby & kids department! At baby & kids, more than 250 brands will present their new collection, packed with novelties. This is the perfect moment to score the perfect items for your shop, webshop or business.

Check out the event

Monday Opening home & living

Nov 28, 2022 10:00 AM - Nov 28, 2022 5:00 PM

This Monday Opening is the perfect time to discover the collections in the home & living department and complete your offerings. Discover the collections of more than 500 brands in kitchen, dining, design, gifts and decoration.

Check out the event

Load more

Become an exhibitor

Trade Mart Brussels is the largest experience platform for retail professionals in the Benelux. Shopkeepers join us to find inspiration for the new season and buy collections from thousands of brands in fashion, accessories, shoes, interior and much more.

Become an exhibitor

Events

En collaboration avec ses exposants. Trademart organise un grand nombre d'événements inspirants. Envie de vivre une journée pleine de rencontres passionnantes, de nouvelles opportunités et d'idées à n'en plus finir ? Découvrez ici tous nos événements !

Upcoming Events | Discover & get inspired!

9 oct. 2022 - 29 déc. 2022

9 - 10 October | Fashion & accessories Open Days * 24 October | Monday Opening baby & kids + home & living (Info and demo) * 20 - 21 November | Christmas Happening * 28 November | Monday Opening baby & kids + home & living (theme: ecology and sustainability) *

Découvrez l'événement

Fashion & Accessories Open Days

9 oct. 2022 10:00 - 10 oct. 2022 17:00

Vous vendez des vêtements, des accessoires, des bijoux de fantaisie, des sacs à main ou des chaussures ? Alors n'oubliez pas de noter les 9 & 10 octobre dans votre agenda pour les Fashion & Accessories Open Days.

Découvrez l'événement

Home & living &go Flowers & More Days

23 oct. 2022 10:00 - 24 oct. 2022 18:00

Participez à des demo's autour des fleurs séchées. Découvrez de nombreux nouveaux exposants et 20+ nouvelles marques proposant des produits intéressants pour votre boutique ou votre projet

Découvrez l'événement

Monday Opening baby & kids

28 nov. 2022 10:00 - 28 nov. 2022 18:00

La première Monday Opening dans le département renouvelé des baby & kids ! Chez baby & kids, plus de 250 marques présentent leur nouvelle collection pleine de nouveautés. C'est le moment idéal pour trouver les articles parfaits pour votre boutique, votre boutique en ligne ou votre entreprise.

Découvrez l'événement

Monday Opening home & living

28 nov. 2022 10:00 - 28 nov. 2022 17:00

Venez découvrir les nouvelles collections en aménagement intérieur dans notre département home & living. Plus de 500 marques vous surprendront avec leurs meilleurs produits en articles de cuisine, art de la table, articles cadeaux et design et décoration.

Découvrez l'événement

Chargez plus

Devenir exposant

Trademart est la plus grande plateforme d'expérience pour les professionnels du commerce de détail du Benelux. Les commerçants nous rejoignent pour trouver l'inspiration pour la nouvelle saison et acheter les collections de milliers de marques de mode, d'accessoires, de chaussures, d'intérieur et bien plus encore.

Devenir exposant