Christmas Happening at fashion & accessories &go : complete your holiday seasonal range

The most wonderful time of the year is slowly approaching… But is your range already completely ‘on point’ so your customers can shine? Stop by during the Christmas Happening on Sunday, 20 November, to discover the holiday collections in accessories, clothing, fashion jewellery, shoes, and handbags. If you think your customers will like something, you can take it with you right then and there. But there is much more to do that day! Find out soon.

Add to calendar

Fashion & accessories &go will be completely immersed in the Christmas spirit on Sunday, 20 November. From 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., each of this department’s exhibitors will present their amazing holiday and party collections with accessories, fashionjewellery, clothing, shoes, and handbags.

A total of over 200 brands will be showing off their newest items. Plus, you can also take advantage of the Cash & Carry system: you can take the items that you think your customers will like with you right away to present them to your customers.

I want to sign up

Surprise your customers and expand your range

The Christmas Happening is therefore an absolute must for all accessories, costume jewellery, clothing, shoes, and handbag retailers. But hairdressers, beauticians, or nail salons that want to complement their classic range with something extra or want to supplement their range with fun accessories and fashionjewellery can also visit the Christmas Happening. So be sure to come by, immerse yourself in the holiday trends, and surprise your customers!

Christmas Happening chez fashion & accessories &go
Christmas Happening at fashion & accessories &go

The pass promotion: renew your annual pass at a bargain price

Any retailer coming to the Christmas Happening can purchase or renew their pass for a period of one year at €8 euros instead of €20.

How can you take advantage of this exceptional deal?
Stop by one of the exhibitors participating in the ‘pass promotion’ during the Christmas Happening:

Amélie & Amélie - Biba, a piece of happiness - Byka Fashion – Comeurotex - Dodi by Lemi - Carla Gianni - Collections de Charme - Folie à Trois- Giuliano Mode – Kannai – Kosto Fashion - Luna D. by Mad-Dam – Malibu - PB Fashion - Retif - V.B.T.C.

From a quick breakfast to champagne bar: extras during the Christmas Happening

We’ve got some extras planned to make the Christmas Happening even more fun for our visitors. Discover them all:

  • From 9:30 a.m. to 11 a.m.: a mini breakfast
  • From 9:30 a.m.: baristas present in the Atrium to provide you with a continuous supply of delicious coffee
  • From 11 a.m.: continuous champagne bar in the Atrium
  • From 2 p.m.: free fresh pancakes and hot chocolate
  • Ongoing: catwalk in the Atrium where visitors can already get a taste of the holiday and party collections, which they can then discover for themselves in the showrooms of the exhibitors
Christmas Happening chez fashion & accessories &go

Want to go all out for Christmas in your business?

You will find over 150,000 interior design products at home & living &go. So if you want to immerse your business in the Christmas spirit, integrate a fun deco corner, or tackle your window display, let us inspire you. Thanks to the cash & carry principle, you can take your favourites with you straightaway.

More info home & living &go >

Christmas Happening chez fashion & accessories &go

Christmas Happening chez fashion & accessories &go : complétez votre assortiment de fin d’année

La plus belle période de l’année approche tout doucement… Votre assortiment est-il fin prêt à faire étinceler (les yeux de) vos clients ? Passez nous voir à l’occasion du Christmas Happening ce dimanche 20 novembre et découvrez les collections de fin d’année en accessoires, bijoux de fantaisie, vêtements, chaussures et sacs à main. Tout ce qui fera le bonheur de vos clients pourra être emporté directement. Et ce ne sont pas les animations qui manqueront ce jour-là ! Découvrez-les vite.

Ajouter au calendrier

Ce dimanche 20 novembre, fashion & accessories &go sera entièrement plongé dans l’ambiance de Noël. De 10 à 17h, tous les exposants de ce département présenteront leurs superbes collections de fête et de fin d’année en accessoires, bijoux de fantaisie, vêtements, chaussures et sacs à main.

En tout, ce sont plus de 200 marques qui présenteront leurs nouveautés. Vous bénéficierez en outre du système de cash & carry, qui vous permettra d’emporter et de présenter directement à vos clients tout ce qui les comblera de bonheur.

Surprenez vos clients et étoffez votre offre

Le Christmas Happening est donc un passage obligé pour tous les détaillants en accessoires, bijoux de fantaisie, vêtements, chaussures et sacs à main. Mais c’est aussi la bonne adresse pour les coiffeurs, spécialistes en beauté ou studios à ongles qui souhaitent compléter leur offre classique de petits extras ou inclure des accessoires sympas et autres bijoux de fantaisie dans leur assortiment. N’hésitez donc pas à venir farfouiller sur place, à vous imprégner des tendances de cette fin d’année et à surprendre vos clients !

Christmas Happening chez fashion & accessories &go

Action cartes : prolongez votre carte d’accès à un prix avantageux

Chaque détaillant qui se rend au Christmas Happening pourra acheter la carte d’accès ou la prolonger pour une période d’1 an au prix exceptionnel de 8 euros au lieu de 20.

Comment bénéficier de cette offre exceptionnelle ?
Rendez-vous lors du Christmas Happening chez l’un des exposants qui participent à l’« action cartes » :

Amélie & Amélie - Biba, a piece of happiness - Byka Fashion – Comeurotex - Dodi by Lemi - Carla Gianni - Collections de Charme - Folie à Trois- Giuliano Mode – Kannai – Kosto Fashion - Luna D. by Mad-Dam – Malibu - PB Fashion - Retif - V.B.T.C.

Du petit-déjeuner sur le pouce au bar à champagne : extras garantis pendant le Christmas Happening

Afin de rendre le Christmas Happening encore plus agréable pour nos visiteurs, nous avons prévu plusieurs extras. Découvrez-les tous :

  • De 9h30 à 11h : un mini-petit-déjeuner ;
  • Dès 9h30 : baristas présents en permanence dans l’Atrium pour vous offrir un délicieux café ;
  • Dès 11h : bar à champagne permanent dans l’Atrium ;
  • Dès 14h : crêpes fraîches et chocolat chaud gratuits ;
  • En permanence : catwalk dans l’Atrium où les visiteurs auront droit à un petit avant-goût des collections de fête et de fin d’année à découvrir dans les showrooms des exposants.
Christmas Happening chez fashion & accessories &go

Votre magasin en habit de Noël ?

Chez home & living &go, vous trouverez plus de 150.000 articles d’aménagement intérieur. Vous souhaitez plonger votre commerce dans l’ambiance de Noël, y intégrer un joli coin déco ou embellir votre vitrine ? Faites le plein d’idées et emportez directement vos coups de cœur grâce au principe du cash & carry.

Plus d’info home & living &go >

Christmas Happening chez fashion & accessories &go