Covid 19 update

We are open and take appropriate measures for a pleasant visit.

More information

4 new exhibitors to discover in the Kids World!

During the Baby & Kids Preview Week, visitors could discover some new exhibitors, but we also like to introduce these toppers to you online!

The baby and children's department at Trade Mart Brussels is clearly on the rise. How do we know? Well, in September – the month in which the Baby & Kids Preview Week also took place – we received twice as many visits at Trade Mart Brussels than in the same month in 2019. Proof that this department is bustling and alive!

In addition, 4 new exhibitors have recently been added. We are happy to introduce them to you!

Hebeco – what kids love

This exhibitor specializes in the sale of various quality brands. They do this at baby specialty stores, toy shops and furniture stores. You will find something for every budget. In their portfolio you will find brands such as Dëna, Skip Hop and Wishbone.

Discover Hebeco

Jb-s agents – a colorful mix of clothing brands

Looking for a colorful mix of children's clothing brands? At jb-s argenturen you will find a mixture of hip and classic brands for babies, boys and girls. They offer a whole range of brands that complement each other nicely. You will find clothing from Minymo, Creamie, Petit Indi and Snug.

Discover jb-s agents

Nattou – the softest for the little ones

Welcome to the soft world of Nattou! Since 1988, this brand has been developing the softest and safest baby hugs that have been providing hours of cuddle fun in many countries. The soft aspect turns out to be a common thread throughout Nattou's story: they continue to work with cuddly fabrics, sustainable materials and with a beautiful design.

Discover Nattou

Yaarn

Wool and crochet hooks: that is the starting point of the Belgian brand Yaarn. From the softest wrap cloths to bath caps: they all have crochet accents. It is high time to get acquainted with the cozy, cheerful and above all soft brand.

Discover YAARN

That's what it was like during Baby & Kids Preview Week!

In September it was time to spot trends during Baby & Kids Preview Week! Anyone who wanted to catch a glimpse of the new collections could come and pick up their heart during this event! Curious about what was going on?

Watch the atmospheric video and be inspired:

Mise à jour du COVID-19

Nous sommes ouverts et prenons les mesures appropriées pour une visite agréable.

Plus d'informations

4 nouveaux exposants à découvrir au Kids World!

Au cours de la Baby & Kids Preview Week, les visiteurs ont pu découvrir plusieurs nouveaux grossistes, mais nous avons le plaisir de vous présenter ces articles de premier choix en ligne également!

Le secteur Baby & Kids de trademart a clairement le vent en poupe. Comment le savons-nous ? En septembre, mois durant lequel s’est tenue la Baby & Kids Preview Week, trademart a reçu deux fois plus de visiteurs par rapport au même mois de 2019. Voilà la preuve que ce secteur est débordant de vie!

En outre, 4 nouveaux exposants sont venus s’ajouter récemment. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous les présenter! 

Hebeco – les enfants l’adorent

Cet exposant est spécialisé dans la vente de différentes marques de qualité. Il déploie notamment cette activité dans des magasins spécialisés pour bébés, des magasins de jouets et des magasins de meubles. Il y en a pour tous les budgets. Dans son portefeuille, vous trouverez des marques telles que Dëna, Skip Hop et Wishbone.

Découvrez Hebeco

Jb-s agenturen – un mélange coloré de marques de vêtements

À la recherche d’un mélange coloré de marques de vêtements pour enfants? Chez jb‑s agenturen, vous trouverez un mélange de marques branchées et classiques pour les bébés, les garçons et les filles. La chaîne propose toute une gamme de marques qui se complètent joliment. Vous y trouverez notamment des vêtements de Minymo, Creamie, Petit Indi et Snug.

Découvrez jb-s agenturen

Nattou – le plus doux pour les tout-petits

Bienvenue dans le monde merveilleux de Nattou ! Depuis 1988, la marque conçoit les peluches les plus douces et les plus sûres. Ces peluches sont d’ores et déjà une source de plaisir pour les enfants de nombreux pays. La douceur semble être le fil rouge de l’histoire de Nattou : la marque continue de travailler avec des matières douces, des matériaux durables et un design élégant.

Découvrez Nattou

Yaarn

La laine et le crochet : tels sont les points de départ de la marque belge Yaarn. Des écharpes les plus douces aux capes de bain : tous ces produits sont crochetés. Il est grand temps de découvrir cette marque conviviale, joyeuse et surtout douce.

Découvrez YAARN

Compte rendu de la Baby & Kids Preview Week

C’est en septembre que nous a été offerte la possibilité d’observer les tendances au cours de la Baby & Kids Preview Week! Tous ceux qui souhaitaient avoir un aperçu des nouvelles collections ont pu s’en donner à cœur joie pendant cet événement! Envie de savoir comment cela s’est passé?

Regardez la vidéo d’ambiance et laissez-vous inspirer.