Covid 19 update

We are open and take appropriate measures for a pleasant visit.

More information

Te ontdekken tijdens de Monday Opening bij home & living! copy

Tijdens de Monday Opening bij home & living van 25 oktober valt er heel wat te ontdekken. Wij lichten al een tipje van de sluier op!

Together for Christmas by Le Creuset

It is that wonderful time of the year again, a time for meaningful connections. The Festive season gives the opportunity to embrace our loved ones again, to celebrate timeless traditions and to create new ones. Perhaps more than any other time of the year, the table is the centre of joy, togetherness, and deeply held tradition. Christmas offers some of the most anticipated cooking moments of the year, and our colourful cookware is at the heart of many Christmas traditions.

I-RON SLICERS by Belgian Cutting

Details such as buttons, levers and feet are finished in beautiful wood. It gives this Slicer an exclusive look. Just like all our I-RON “COLOR 25” cutting machines, it also has a built-in grinding device to keep the blade sharp, its blade diameter of 25 cm and a unique stepless fine adjustment that allows a wafer-thin cutting result that you can hardly find with other machines.

The I-RON 25 NATURALE is also available with a beautiful and sturdy mobile base in the same wood, the TROLL NATURALE (Art.11960 ) This forms a beautiful whole with the machine and can be easily moved.

Prandina by Studio Oskar

The Italian brand Prandina focuses on timeless design and quality. As a result, their elegant lighting transcends every trend and fashion hype. Prandina was founded in 1982 and after almost 40 years is still an established name in the lighting world.

Laengsel by Studio Oskar

Laengsel stands for architectural and contemporary elegance and unique wooden joinery. The Scandinavian-style collection is inspired by Portuguese historical features, landscapes and cultural aspects. The brand uses local crafts, natural materials and has a focus on sustainability throughout its production chain.

HEY-SIGN by Studio Oskar

That's the best way to describe the range from the German company HEY-SIGN. HEY-SIGN offers beautiful, high-quality and functional products in soft 100% pure merino wool for both the home and the office. This brand also surprises with fashionable bags, gadgets and much more!

Nordict Tales by Studio Oskar

Scandinavian sleekness and surprising innovation! That is the best way to describe the minimalist furniture and lighting collection of this Danish interior design brand. With their timeless design, they enrich the Scandinavian furniture tradition but also bring a sustainable story into every interior.

Tebton by Studio Oskar

The designs of the German company TEBTON are clear, reduced and of functional beauty. The application possibilities are as varied as the furnishing styles. The aim at TEBTON is to combine high-quality design and quality with innovation and functionality.

Saxo Living by Studio Oskar

Clever Scandinavian design! These Danish seats are a fine example of quality craftsmanship using the best materials. Classic or minimalist style. Create your own model by choosing from the numerous materials available.

Hoii by Rogon

Decorative cushions with a story. The Hoii team has been travelling around the world for years looking for the most beautiful fabrics and extraordinary details. What makes Hoii so special? The handmade finishes, warm colours and natural feather fillings. Every decorative cushion tells a story and that is why we would like to welcome you into the world of Hoii.

Joseph Joseph Editions Sage Collectie by TTP Concepts

Nice as a gift and also indispensable for the preparation of the Christmas dinner: the Editions Sage Collection by Joseph Joseph. Joseph Joseph's bestsellers in a new jacket! The collection features refreshing shades of powdery green inspired by the colors of textures of a soothing herb garden. Beautiful innovative design combined with the trend colors of today!

Point-Virgule by Livewise

Feel like cocooning in your home all fall and winter long? Prepare your home and decorate it with Point-Virgule's warmly colored glass vases. Embellish them with flowers or use them as candle holders. There's nothing like a pretty light to create a cozy atmosphere in the living room!

Barbecook by Livewise

This winter, consider investing in a Barbecook fire bowl. A fire bowl not only brings warmth, but also creates a true atmosphere and cosiness. Cozy catching up, marshmallows over the fire or just reading a good book, that is all possible !

PHILIPPI by CROON & CROON DESIGN

PHILIPPI enlights your home with the most beautiful items. Take this beautiful piece, which has the name 'Lichtermeer'. Who wouldn't want an eye-catcher in their interior that promises oceans of light? Especially in the dark days of autumn, PHILIPPI gives your interior a boost!


Wunderkey by Croon & Croon Design

No more cold hands this autumn! With Wunderkey, you can unfold the right key in one simple movement. This clever key organizer transforms your bunch of keys into a smart and fashionable accessory. Store up to 16 keys. No more irritating clanking, just have all your keys in one place.


Countryfield Ambiance Collection by Decostar

Decostar's own fragrance line under the Countryfield Label! Available in 7 different scents. The candles are made from soy: a natural, biodegradable and renewable raw material. Soy candles produce no visible smoke and emit little or no soot. Come and smell them at Decostar in the showroom!

Countyfield Collection by Decostar

With the home decoration from Countryfield you can turn your house into a home. Countryfield has stylish tastemakers in its range. Comfortable chairs, industrial lamps and rough storage combined with atmospheric lanterns made of glass or beautiful natural materials with high quality and environmentally friendly candles and wonderful scents that create the special feeling of really coming home.

Mise à jour du COVID-19

Nous sommes ouverts et prenons les mesures appropriées pour une visite agréable.

Plus d'informations

Te ontdekken tijdens de Monday Opening bij home & living! copy

Il y a beaucoup à découvrir lors de l'ouverture du lundi à domicile le 25 octobre. Nous aimerions vous donner un indice !

Together for Christmas by Le Creuset

C'est à nouveau cette merveilleuse période de l'année, celle des souvenirs précieux. Les fêtes sont l'occasion de retrouver nos proches, de célébrer des traditions intemporelles et d'en créer de nouvelles. Peut-être plus que tout autre moment de l'année, la table est le centre de la joie, de la convivialité et de traditions profondément ancrées. Noël offre certains des moments en cuisine les plus attendus de l'année, et nos ustensiles de cuisine colorés sont au cœur de nombreuses traditions de Noël.

I-RON SLICERS by Belgian Cutting

Les détails tels que les boutons, les leviers et les pieds sont finis dans un beau bois. Il donne à cette trancheuse un look exclusif. Tout comme toutes nos trancheuses “I-RON color 25 “, il dispose également d’un aiguisoir intégré pour pour le broyage de la lame, son diamètre de lame de 25 cm et d’un réglage fin en continu unique qui permet un résultat de coupe mince que vous pouvez difficilement trouver avec d’autres machines.

Le “I-RON 25 NATURALE “ est également disponible avec une base mobile, belle et robuste dans le même bois, TROLL NATURALE (Art. 11960 ). Cela forme alors un bel ensemble avec la machine et peut ensuite être facilement déplacé.

Prandina by Studio Oskar

La marque italienne Prandina mise sur un design intemporel et qualité. En conséquence, leur éclairage élégant transcende toute tendance et mode. Prandina a été fondée en 1982 et après presque 40 ans, c'est toujours un nom établi dans le monde de l'éclairage.



Laengsel by Studio Oskar

Laengsel est synonyme d'élégance architecturale et contemporaine et de menuiserie en bois unique.  La collection de style scandinave s'inspire des caractéristiques historiques, des paysages et des aspects culturels portugais.  La marque utilise de l'artisanat local, des matériaux naturels et accorde une attention à la durabilité tout au long de la chaîne de production.

HEY-SIGN by Studio Oskar

Étonnamment polyvalente! C'est la meilleure façon de décrire la gamme allemande HEY-SIGN. HEY-SIGN propose des produits magnifiques, de haute qualité et fonctionnels en 100% pure laine mérinos pour la maison et le bureau.  HEY-SIGN vous surprendra également avec des sacs à la mode, des gadgets et tellement plus !


Nordict Tales by Studio Oskar

La sobriété scandinave alliée à une innovation surprenante ! Ainsi pourrait-on décrire la collection de lampes et de meubles minimalistes de cette marque d'articles d'intérieur danoise.  Ils enrichissent la tradition des meubles scandinaves grâce à un design intemporel tout en conférant une empreinte durable à chaque intérieur.


Tebton by Studio Oskar

Le design de la marque TEBTON est clair, réduit et d'une beauté fonctionnelle.  Les utilisations possibles sont aussi diverses que les styles d'ameublement.  L'objectif chez TEBTON® est de combiner un design et une qualité de haute qualité avec l'innovation et la fonctionnalité.


    Saxo Living by Studio Oskar

    Beau design scandinave !

    Ces sièges danois sont un bel exemple de savoir-faire de qualité utilisant les meilleurs matériaux.  Style classique ou minimaliste. Créez votre propre modèle en choisissant parmi les innombrables matériaux disponibles.


    Hoii by Rogon

    Les coussins décoratifs avec une vraie histoire ! L’équipe de Hoii voyage depuis plusieurs années à travers le monde afin de trouver des tissus d’exception et des détails de très haute précision. Pourquoi Hoii est si particulier ? La finition faite à la main, les couleurs chaleureuses et le rembourrage naturel à plumes. Chaque coussin à sa propre histoire c’est pourquoi nous vous invitons dans le merveilleux univers de la marque Hoii.


    Joseph Joseph Editions Sage Collectie by TTP Concepts

    Agréable comme cadeau et également indispensable pour la préparation du dîner de Noël : la Collection Editions Sage de Joseph Joseph. Les best-sellers de Joseph Joseph dans une nouvelle veste ! La collection présente des nuances rafraîchissantes de vert poudré inspirées des couleurs des textures d'un jardin d'herbes apaisantes. Un beau design innovant combiné aux couleurs tendance d'aujourd'hui !


    Point-Virgule by Livewise

    Envie de cocooner dans votre maison tout l’automne et tout l’hiver ? Préparez votre maison et décorez-la avec les vases en verre aux teintes chaudes de Point-Virgule. Agrémentez-les de fleurs ou utilisez-les comme bougeoirs. Rien de tel qu’une jolie lumière pour créer une ambiance cosy dans le salon !

    Barbecook by Livewise

    Cet hiver, pensez à investir dans un brasero Barbecook. Il vous apportera sa chaleur, créera une belle ambiance et plus de convivialité. Il est idéal pour se réchauffer lors d’une discussion entre amis, faire fondre des chamallows ou pourquoi pas, lire un bon livre au coin du feu. Laissez parler votre imagination !

    PHILIPPI by CROON & CROON DESIGN

    PHILIPPI illumine votre maison avec les plus beaux objets. Prenez cette belle pièce, qui porte le nom de "Lichtermeer".  Qui ne voudrait pas d'un objet qui attire le regard dans son intérieur et qui promet des océans de lumière ?  Surtout dans les jours sombres de l'automne, PHILIPPI donne un coup de fouet à votre intérieur !

    Wunderkey by Croon & Croon Design

    Fini les mains froides cet automne ! Avec Wunderkey, vous pouvez déplier la bonne clé en un seul mouvement.  Cet organisateur de clés astucieux transforme votre trousseau de clés en un accessoire élégant et tendance. Enregistrez jusqu'à 16 touches. Fini le cliquetis irritant, ayez toutes vos clés en un seul endroit.


    Countryfield Ambiance Collection by Decostar

    La propre ligne de parfums de Decostar sous le label Countryfield ! Disponible en 7 parfums différents. Les bougies sont fabriquées à partir de soja : une matière première naturelle, biodégradable et renouvelable. Les bougies de soja ne produisent aucune fumée visible et émettent peu ou pas de suie. Venez les sentir chez Decostar dans le showroom !

    Countyfield Collection by Decostar

    Avec la décoration d'intérieur de Countryfield, vous pouvez transformer votre maison en maison. Countryfield a des créateurs de goût élégants dans sa gamme. Chaises confortables, lampes industrielles et rangements bruts combinés avec des lanternes d'ambiance en verre ou de beaux matériaux naturels avec des bougies de haute qualité et respectueuses de l'environnement et des parfums merveilleux qui créent le sentiment spécial de vraiment rentrer à la maison.