Discover all of next season’s trends and new collections in one place during the World of Trademart

Every season at Trademart is bustling with activity. New collections are coming in across the various departments. Curious retailers visit for inspiration. What are you going to get to make your customers happy or surprise them with? A good starting point for autumn ’22 and spring/summer ’23 is the World of Trademart. Find out all about it here.

When you walk into Trademart’s building, you’ll first pass the familiar reception desk. You continue your journey through an inspiring ‘fashion tunnel’. Here, you’ll get a preview of what you can discover in our fashion department. Then you come out into our Atrium, the heart of our building. From the end of August until the end of October, this bright and spacious place is home to the World of Trademart. Take your time and have a closer look.

For several seasons, the World of Trademart has been the place where all trends for the new season converge across all departments. Here’s where you’ll discover the things that will make your customers’ hearts beat faster. Among other things, you can touch the fabrics, look at the interior decoration items that are right on trend, and see which baby items are indispensable, as well as which materials and colours are right on trend for the coming collections.

Everything you see at the World of Trademart was carefully selected. We want to give you the fullest possible picture of the new season. But what makes the World of Trademart different this season?

A voyage of discovery in a unique universe

We have expanded the World of Trademart for the 4th edition. Bigger, better, bolder! The spacious layout gives you all the space you need to walk around the trends and discover the different items. Blocks of different shapes alternate with one another. We use a metallic finish and colour, lots of colour. And that’s no coincidence…

What is hip and trendy for autumn ’22 and spring/summer ’23 is characterised by two trends: that of the positive and that of hard realism. The positive translates into colour, while the hard is expressed through a basic and futuristic style. Materials and textures that go with it are mirrors, metallics, aluminium, and iridescent effects. Want to know more about these trends? 

Discover the trends for 2023 in depth here

Even more inspiration: don’t miss it!

From the World of Trademart in the Atrium, you then continue your journey to your favourite department. And there’s more! So you can be even MORE inspired at our events. You will discover all the latest in fashion, shoes, bags, kids, and interior design. Be sure to drop by and complete your collection with the best items!

An overview of all upcoming events:

An overview of all upcoming events:

Check out the full calendar here.

We look forward to meeting you and inspiring you. See you then!

Avec The World of Trademart, découvrez toutes les tendances et les nouvelles collections de la prochaine saison rassemblées en un seul endroit.

Trademart est un endroit qui bouillonne, quelle que soit la saison. De nouvelles collections sont présentées dans les différents départements. Les détaillants curieux viennent y puiser de l’inspiration. Qu'allez-vous faire pour satisfaire vos clients ou les surprendre ? Étape numéro un pour bien aborder l'automne 22 et le printemps/été 23 : le World of Trademart. Pour tout savoir, c’est par ici.

Lorsque vous entrez dans le bâtiment du Trademart, vous passez d'abord devant la réception bien connue. Puis vous pénétrez dans un « tunnel de la mode » inspirant. Celui-ci vous offre un avant-goût de ce que vous pourrez découvrir dans notre département mode. Vous arrivez ensuite dans notre Atrium, le cœur de notre bâtiment. De la fin du mois d'août à la fin du mois d'octobre, ce lieu lumineux et spacieux accueille le « World of Trademart ». Prenez votre temps et regardez de plus près.

Depuis plusieurs saisons, le « World of Trademart » est le lieu où convergent toutes les tendances de la nouvelle saison. Et ce, par-delà les départements. Vous y trouverez tout ce qui plaira à vos clients. Vous pourrez toucher des tissus, découvrirez des articles de décoration intérieure très tendance et des articles pour bébé incontournables, mais aussi les matières et les couleurs mises à l’honneur dans les prochaines collections.

Tout ce qui vous est présenté au World of Trademart a été soigneusement sélectionné. Nous voulons vous offrir l’aperçu le plus complet de la nouvelle saison. Mais qu’est-ce qui rend le World of Trademart si particulier cette saison ?

La découverte d'un univers unique

Pour sa 4e édition, nous avons élargi le « World of Trademart ». Bigger, better, bolder ! Grâce à la disposition spacieuse, vous avez toute la place pour partir à la découverte des nouvelles tendances et des différents articles. Des blocs aux formes différentes se succèdent. Nous utilisons une finition métallique et de la couleur, beaucoup de couleur. Ce n’est pas par hasard.

Ce qui sera considéré comme branché à l'automne 22 et au printemps/été 23 se caractérise par deux tendances : la tendance positive et celle du réalisme pur et dur. Le positif se traduit par des couleurs et le réalisme par un style basique et futuriste. Miroirs, détails métalliques, aluminium et effets irisés figurent parmi les matières et textures utilisées. Envie d’en savoir plus sur ces tendances ?

Découvrez les tendances 2023 ici

Encore plus d’idées : ne les manquez pas !

Quittez le « World of Trademart » dans l’Atrium et mettez le cap sur votre département préféré. Et ce n’est pas tout ! Nos événements pourront vous inspirer encore plus. Vous y découvrirez toutes les nouveautés dans le secteur de la mode, des chaussures, de la maroquinerie, des articles pour bébés et enfants et tout pour l’aménagement intérieur. N’hésitez pas à passer et à venir compléter votre collection avec les plus beaux articles !

Un aperçu de tous les événements à venir :

Un aperçu de tous les événements à venir :

Consultez le calendrier complet ici.

Nous sommes impatients de vous rencontrer et de vous inspirer. À bientôt !