Design & Gifts Hero

Kitchen, Dining & Gifts Brands icon Kitchen, Dining & Gifts Brands

Those who walk around in this department will clearly see: cooking is hip. The exhibitors’ offer in Kitchen, Dining & Gifts Brands includes everything to make food lovers ecstatic. From traditional to high-tech cooking pots and pans, to modern dinnerware, kitchen accessories and barbecues... You name it, and our exhibitors offer it!

Opening hours

The department Kitchen, Dining & Gifts Brands is open every last Monday of the month from 10 am until 5 pm.

Discover our opening programme.


Everything for cooking and dining

The KKitchen, Dining & Gifts Brands department has everything in-house to make kitchen specialists’ mouths water. You'll find it all here: from special kitchen appliances and gadgets for professional chefs, to the latest trends in table coverings, the finest glassware, the trendiest coffee and tea accessories, and the most practical kitchen utensils!

For whom?

For cookery shops, certainly, but not for them alone. These days, home furnishing shops, designer boutiques, electrical appliance stores, bio shops, coffee and tea specialty shops, and concept stores are all captivated by cooking and dining. Even catering experts, hotels and garden centres find inspiration here!

When?

This is the place to be for lovers of food and cookery every last Monday of the month.

In addition, together with our exhibitors, we organise a number of shopping Sundays and events, such as the Brussels Interior Event. This allows you to be inspired and assemble your collection in a relaxed way. Of course, you can also visit our exhibitors at other times by appointment. For this, it’s best to contact your suppliers directly via the details that you find on their exhibitor pages.

Brussels Interior Event

At the start of each purchasing season, the exhibitors of IHome and Living Brands, Kitchen, Dining & Gift Brands jointly organise the Brussels Interior Event. During this 6-day event, spread over 2 weekends, they proudly present their latest items to all interior professionals.

Discover Kitchen, Dining & Gifts Brands

Who isn't amazed by our extensive offer?


Upcoming events in this sector

Decostar Summer House 4

Kitchen, Dining & Gifts Brands icone Kitchen, Dining & Gifts Brands

Ceux qui ont déjà visité ce département le savent : la cuisine, c'est tendance. L'assortiment des exposants de Kitchen, Dining & Gifts Brands a tout pour faire le bonheur des gastronomes : des casseroles et poêles classiques ou high-tech aux services les plus modernes en passant par les ustensiles de cuisine ou les barbecues. Il n'y a qu'à demander : nos exposants vous serviront sur un plateau d'argent.

Heures d'ouverture

Le département Kitchen, Dining & Gifts Brands est ouvert chaque dernier lundi du mois de 10h00 à 17h00.

Visualiser tous les jours d'ouverture.


Tout pour la cuisine et la table

Le département Kitchen, Dining & Gifts Brands a tout pour faire saliver les spécialistes de la cuisine. Des gadgets et appareils ménagers spécifiques pour le chef professionnel jusqu'aux dernières tendance dans l'art de la table en passant par la verrerie délicate, les accessoires de thé et café dernier cri ou les ustensiles très pratiques : rien ne manque à l'appel.

Pour qui ?

Pour les magasins culinaires bien sûr, mais pas que. Les magasins d'ameublement, les boutiques de design, les magasins d'électroménager, les magasins bio, les boutiques spécialisées en thés et cafés et les concept stores sont désormais sous le charme de la cuisine et de l'art de la table. Même les experts en horeca, les hôtels et les jardineries y trouveront de l'inspiration.

Quand ?

Chaque dernier lundi du mois, c'est le rendez-vous incontournable des amoureux de cuisine et de produits alimentaires.

Nous organisons en outre plusieurs dimanches d'achat ainsi que divers événements avec nos exposants, comme le Brussels Interior Event. Vous pouvez ainsi venir en toute décontraction puiser de l'inspiration et composer votre collection. Vous pouvez bien sûr aussi rencontrer nos exposants à d'autres moments, sur rendez-vous. Dans ce cas, mieux vaut contacter directement vos fournisseurs grâce aux coordonnées que vous trouverez sur les pages dédiées aux différents exposants.

Brussels Interior Event

Au début de chaque saison d'achat, les exposants des départements Home and Living Brands, Kitchen, Dining & Gift Brands organisent conjointement le Brussels Interior Event. Un événement de 6 jours répartis sur 2 week-ends, au cours duquel ils présentent avec fierté leurs nouveautés à tous les professionnels de l'aménagement intérieur.

Découvrez Kitchen, Dining & Gifts Brands

Chiche que l'étendue de l'offre va vous impressionner !


Actualités relatées

Evénements à venir dans ce secteur